Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

NASA @ My Library events in Elkhart

 

Space Lab: Sun
(launch times are 4:30 p.m. at all locations)

Tuesday, Sept. 5 - Osolo
 Thursday, Sept. 14 - Pierre Moran
Tuesday, Sept. 19 - Downtown
Tuesday, Nov. 7 - Cleveland
Thursday, Nov. 16 - Dunlap 

 

Family Moon Night
one program only - 6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 2, at the downtown location

 

Space Lab: Moon
(launch times are 4:30 p.m. at all locations)

Tuesday, Oct. 3 - Osolo
Thursday, Oct. 12 - Pierre Moran
Tuesday, Oct. 17 - Downtown
Tuesday, Dec. 5 - Cleveland
Thursday, Dec. 14 - Dunlap

 

More events coming soon!

Get to your Launch PAD ... click here To find the Library near you